The Amazing Blessings We are Given

Marriage.  The roots are deep, the covenant is solid, love is sweet, life is hard, and God is good!    -John Piper

So I’m up late again, and can’t stop thinking about one of the biggest blessings my Great Father and King has given me. I just want to take a few minutes to brag about it and to encourage each of you to take great pride and joy in even the littlest blessing you are given by Him.
My husband, Ryan Michael Noack is probably just about one of the best things that has happened to me. He is kind and compassionate. He is an extremely hard working man, and I love how priciest he is about everything. We often joke about it, saying he has OCD or is anal about everything, but really, this is one of the many qualities I love I him.
On top of all of that, he is an amazing father to our little Azaria. Most of you know by now all the difficulties we are facing with my health at this present moment in life. Ever since these all came about, he has continually been amazing me day in and day out with just how much he loves our little girl. He feeds her, changes every diaper, is the one who wakes up with her at night, plays with her, and cuddles her when she’s sad. And these are just a few of he many things he does for her with hardly any complaints. I know how stressful it can get to constantly have so much you have to do to care for someone so little, and to have to do it all on your own, with no help for your wife. But he does it because he loves her and he loves me. I honestly don’t know who I would be, or what I would do without his love in my life. God has truly blessed me with Ryan and for that I am forever grateful!  

Leave a Reply

